Lillybella of the Jungle

Finally decided to go out and grind the remaining 4k or so claws I needed for the “I Came, I Clawed, I Conquered” achievement which completed the “Rumble in the Jungle” meta.  I got the Bristling Hellboar (which is not pretty and would not be worth farming 5k claws to buy if not for the ach).  I also picked up the follower so I could be completely finished with the kitty men and never return.  One big time sink off my t0-do list before Legion.  I’m getting there… Slowly, but surely.

Leave a Reply

