All the Pallies!

I got my Paladin, Dylan, leveled up on Undermine.  It’s always nice to have toons on dead realms to pull with.  He makes number 13 for 100s, and my 4th pally.  My mage is still sitting at 98 with Naz’s pally.  We need to finish them before Legion but somehow it keeps getting farther down our to do list.  Trying to get all the achs we can and farm all the toys/mounts we are missing leaves little time for all the other random things we want to get done.  I am over 21.6k achievement points though.  My list seems to just keep getting longer, even when we cross things off.  In 3 months it’s going to be insane though.  Hopefully I can get more finished before then.

Leave a Reply

