Yay!

This past week I’ve been blessed by the WoW Gods.  On Monday I finally got Lilly’s mog axe, Elegion, the Fanged Crescent, to drop in MV.  Then we went to Heroic DS and the Life-binder’s Handmaiden dropped.  Naz passed for me, since 1. I’m working on my 300 ach, and 2. It’s insanely girly.  Today we went for our weekly MV run to continue trying for Magnolia’s mog shoulders and the mount and… IT DROPPED!  Since I really love it and Naz has the Sha mount which is his favorite in game, he passed on it for me.  I’m super excited!  I’m actually going to give up using Invincible to use the Astral.  It’s so incredibly amazing looking.  I think I have used all my good luck for the next 5 years.  If so, it is worth it.

Handmaiden and astral

We also finished our Glory of the Orgrimmar Raider meta achievement on Saturday which awarded the Reins of Galakras mount.  We still have two more weeks of SoO guild runs to help get the rest of our group complete their metas.  After that we only have to worry about mog and the Kor’kron Juggernaut off Mythic Garrosh.  So that won’t be happening for awhile.  I wouldn’t ever use that mount anyway.

WoWScrnShot_051416_215821b

Leave a Reply

